About

Our Meditation Teachers

We have fully trained teachers located throughout the United States. Click on your area to find a teacher. If there is not a teacher in your area, please contact us. We may be able to arrange for a teacher to come to your area.

We also provide meditation instruction during our retreats. Register for a retreat and learn to meditate at the beginning of the program.



Teachers' Name City State Email Address
Sujay Anderson Jupiter Florida RbobAnderson@cs.com
Vidya Anderson Jupiter Florida Vidya7@aol.com
Satya Bain Knoxville Tennessee dragonness37928@gmail.com
Donna Bernstein Briarcliff New York donnabrny@gmail.com
Anna Blasucci Pleasantville New York Ablasuc@gmail.com
Patty Braunger Portland/Washington Oregon P.braunger@comcast.net
Jeffrey Carr San Diego California jeffreycarr108@gmail.com
Joe Charsauga Yorktown Virginia om4yogi@gmail.com
Maria DeAngelis White Plains New York mariadeangelis@optonline.net
Priya Drews Flagstaff Arizona priyama1@yahoo.com
Doreena Durbin Grand Prairie Texas dooreena@comcast.net
Praseela Feltenstein Mount Shasta California praseela@comcast.net
Linda Fitzpatrick Knoxville Tennessee linda@workthatsatisfies.com
Jasuti Goss Anderson Indiana Jasuti@comcast.net
Rick Hafele Wilsonville Oregon hayflea@frontier.com
Merrill Harmin White Plains New York merrillharmin@gmail.com
Jaisha Hooper Amherst Massachusetts judyhooper@comcast.net
Sarah Hopper St. Louis Missouri saralyn99@aol.com
Terri Hult Loudon Tennessee hultint@charter.net
Lisa Jarvis Vergennes Vermont lisajaynem@yahoo.com
Sutriya Johnson St. Louis Missouri Sutriya@aol.com
Ron Laino Las Vegas Nevada RonLaino@gmail.com
Lauren Lambert Boston Massachusetts laclambert@gmail.com
Lilavati Lofgren Palo Alto California lilavatiji@aol.com
Babita McKasson Carbondale Illinois Babitaji@aol.com
Regina Milano Hastings on Hudson New York sarayamllc@gmail.com
Melissa Mills Roland Heights California MMills8935@aol.com
Roopa Morosani Bay Area California Roopaji@aol.com
Pingala Napier Sioux City Iowa pingala53@yahoo.com
Jarid Neuhaus Scottsdale Arizona Jarid9@gmail.com
Nora Oakes Santa Barbara California norakoakes@cox.net
Andrea Reiss Westchester New York Reissapr88@aol.com
Abbe Rosenberg White Plains New York abbejr@verizon.net
Casey Sams Knoxville Tennessee jsams1@gmail.com
Jane Slotnick Ossining New York sjslot5@aol.com
Karuni Stallard St. Louis Missouri karuni604@aol.com
test Account Alabama info@markalpine.com
Beckie Wiggins Albuquerque New Mexico bjwiggs@centurylink.net
Marcia Wilgermein Yonkers New York marcia0701@aol.com
Emma Woods Knoxville Tennessee emmawoods@me.com
Brynn Yeager Knoxville Tennessee Brynn.yeager@gmail.com
Kenton Yeager Knoxville Tennessee kenton@americanmeditationsociety.org
Susie Zweig White Plains New York Peacefulmeditation123@gmail.com